Governor Don Carcieri

Governor Jack Dalrymple

Governor Asa Hutchinson

Governor Bobby Jindal

Governor Rick Scott

Lieutenant Governor Tim Griffin

Lieutenant Governor Ron Ramsey

Lieutenant Governor Tate Reeves

Lieutenant Governor Amy Tuck

Attorney General Josh Hawley


State Senator Jack Johnson

TN State Senator Diane Black

TN State Senator Steve Dickerson

TN State Senator Mark Green

TN State Senator Ferrell Haile

TN State Senator Jim Tracy

TN State Senator Ken Yager


Senator Scott Brown

Senator Thad Cochran

Senator Tom Cotton

Senator Cory Gardner

Senator Ron Johnson

Senator Thom Tillis


Congresswoman Virginia Foxx

Congressman Jodey Arrington

Congressman Gary Palmer

Congressman Glenn Grothman

Congressman Bruce Westerman

Congressman Carlos Curbelo

Congressman Bobby Jindal

Congressman Blake Farenthold

Congressman Tom Cotton

Congressman Spencer Bachus

Congressman Quico Canseco

Congressman Frank Guinta

Congressman David Rouzer

Congressman Tim Griffin

Congressman Diane Black

Congresswoman Martha McSally

Congressman Frank Wolf

Congressman Pete Sessions

Congressman Bill Flores

Congressman Rob Wittman

Congressman Pete Olson

Congressman Kenny Marchant

Congressman Jeb Hensarling

Congressman Brett Guthrie

Congressman Bob Gibbs

Congressman Randy Forbes

Congressman Diane Black

Congressman Robert Aderholt

Congressman Richard Hudson

Congressman Reid Ribble

Congressman Jim Renacci

Congressman Scott Rigell


Let America Work

America Next

Alliance For School Choice

American Action Network

American Future Fund

Associated Industries of Florida

Congressional Leadership Fund

Let's Get To Work

National Republican Congressional Committee

National Republican Senatorial Committee

National Rifle Association

Project Hometown Citizens Committee

Republican Attorneys General Association

Republican Governors Association

Republican National Committee

Republican Party of Florida

Republican State Leadership Committee

Tennessee Senate GOP Caucus

Walton Family Foundation